The Botstiber Institute’s Advisory Board is comprised of leaders in the fields of wildlife fertility control, wildlife management and veterinary medicine

Cheryl Asa

Advisory Board Chair, AZA Reproductive Management Center

Henk Bertschinger

Emeritus professor, BVSc, DrVetMed, PhD, Veterinary Population Management Laboratory, Department of Production Animal Studies University of Pretoria, South Africa

Satish Gupta

Emeritus Scientist, J. C. Bose National Fellow, Former Deputy Director, NII, Reproductive Cell Biology Lab, National Institute of Immunology, INDIA

Catherine Herbert

Associate Professor in the School of Life and Environmental Sciences, University of Sydney

Harm HogenEsch

Associate Dean for Research, Professor of Immunopathology, Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine

Colin Johnstone, BVMS, MRCVS

Member, Advisory Board, Botstiber Foundation

Andrew Rowan

President and Chief Program Officer, WellBeing International

Allen Rutberg

Director, Center for Animals and Public Policy, Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University

Jens Jacob

Institute for Plant Protection in Horticulture and Forestry, Julius Kühn-Institute (JKI), Münster, Germany